Feast of the “Gaurdian Angles”

Hey, Ali!

I subscribe to an iCal calendar of Episcopal Feast Days. This means that in my personal computer calendar, all these random holidays show up. I can’t edit them, or anything – I can either show them or not show them.
I was checking my October Calendar and saw this.
I DEFINITELY think we need to celebrate!

Nancy says: Y colorín, colorado, este cuento se ha acabado.

Oh, Nan!
My Gaurdian Angle is definitely obtuse!

Ali says: All is words, and all shall be words
and all manner of thing shall be words.

1 Comment

Filed under joy:, the dictionary:

One response to “Feast of the “Gaurdian Angles”

  1. Cindy Rudd

    As you know, I’m straight as an arrow, and am not sure I can go for Angles, Gaurdian or not. However, if we were to say, narrow it down, to only RIGHT Angles, I might drink a beer with you. I see that is a Tuesday, so Pescados should work!

What words can you add?

